* LIVE * Watch Oscar Nominations Announced

Javier Bardem, Queen Latifah, Behn Zeitlin, and many others got brief screams or applause or even a “wow” when their names were called out – or even a cheer as Naomi Watts or Michael Shannon discovered – during various announcements of the Oscar nominations. And now, here we are, about to find out the nominees for 2016. In case you missed them, check out Al Robinson’s final predictions and my 7 potential spoilers too. Otherwise, the Academy Award nominations are announced shortly, depending where you are, commencing at:

5:18 a.m. PST

8:18 a.m. EST

1:18 p.m. GMT

9:18 p.m. CST

The free live stream is below, but feel free to check out the Oscars 2016 coverage at the official site. Enjoy, and I’ll see you later to discuss the snubs…

Advertisements

One response to “* LIVE * Watch Oscar Nominations Announced

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s